Contact our managers

Margarita Malina
Export Sales Manager

Margarita Malina

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (101)
es@pt-med.ru

 Ekaterina Zakharova
Sales Manager

Ekaterina Zakharova

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (109)
dl@pt-med.ru

 Olesya Toropova
Sales Manager

Olesya Toropova

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (108)
mail@pt-med.ru

 Anna Gushchina
Sales Manager

Anna Gushchina

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (104)
ai@pt-med.ru

What are treated with galvanic baths?

Galvanic bath is a medical physiotherapeutic device that combines electroplating and hydroaction and is used in complex therapy of many diseases.

The essence of the therapeutic method of galvanization is based on the property of tissues of the body to redistribute ions under the influence of a small current of constant frequency and low voltage. Which in turn leads to changes in enzyme activity, permeability of cell membranes, level of metabolic processes in the body — facilitating and accelerating the recovery of patients.

Not all fabrics are capable of conducting galvanic current. The skin, bones, ligaments, tendons do not have sufficient free fluid in their composition. Therefore, procedures should be assigned only by a qualified specialist who, depending on the pathology, determines the intensity and duration of the galvanic effect on a particular parts of the body.

Hydrogalvanic procedures are much more comfortably tolerated by patients than classical electrotherapy with electrodes superimposed on various parts of the body. This is especially important when carrying out procedures for age patients, or those whose skin has reduced barrier function and increased sensitivity.

Indications for treatment of patients with galvanic baths:

The application of galvanization in trophic disorders (hemodynamics and microcirculation disorders), lesions of the peripheral nervous system (neuromyositis, neuritis, plexitis), arterial hypotonia, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract and other diseases.

Contraindications for use:

Strongly contraindicated the use of procedures in the presence of malignant neoplasms, acute inflammatory processes (including purulent), accompanied by an increase in body temperature, with pregnancy, fever, fibrillation, severe circulatory insufficiency and others.

Detailed indications and contraindications, as well as a description of general and specific effects, are provided on the pages of each particular product.

Types of galvanic baths

Depending on the purpose and design features, galvanic baths can be common (complete) when the whole body of the patient is immersed in water, and local (partial) when exposure is carried out on a certain area of the body, most often - limbs.

Among the local baths are widely popular multi-chamber, allowing to act at once on several areas of the body, for example, on the hands and feet of the patient.

You can buy a galvanic bath for your medical institution in many specialized stores.

But we offer you products of our own production, guaranteeing:

  • minimum time of production and delivery of equipment;
  • high quality, reliability, durability;
  • functional equivalence to foreign counterparts at economic accessibility;
  • operational technical support (installation, diagnosis, repair, spare parts supply).

We are ready to supply you both complete electro-galvanic baths and four-chamber baths, which can be used in a number of cases even in concomitant diseases of the central nervous and cardiovascular systems, because it is much easier to carry by patients than by general ones.

 

* The site and all advertising materials on it (names, descriptions) are exclusively informational - advertising in nature and no information published on it is under any circumstances public offer defined by the provisions of paragraph 2 of article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. For detailed information about the products sold, works, exact name and modifications and their price it is necessary to contact sales managers of LLC “Physiotekhnika”.

Share:

Свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами

Екатерина Захарова
Отдел продаж

Екатерина Захарова

+7 (812) 321 67 80, доб. 109
dl@pt-med.ru

Анна Гущина
Отдел продаж

Анна Гущина

+7 (812) 321 67 80, доб. 104
ai@pt-med.ru

Елена Шубочкина
Отдел продаж

Елена Шубочкина

+7 (812) 321 67 80, доб. 101
mail@pt-med.ru

Что лечат гальваническими ваннами?

Гальваническая ванна – это медицинский физиотерапевтический прибор, сочетающий гальваническое и гидровоздействие, и используемый в комплексной терапии многих заболеваний.

Сущность лечебной методики гальванизации основана на свойстве тканей организма перераспределять ионы под воздействием небольшого тока постоянной частоты и малого напряжения. Что в свою очередь приводит к изменениям ферментной активности, проницаемости клеточных мембран, уровня метаболических процессов в организме – облегчая и ускоряя выздоровление пациентов.

К проведению гальванического тока способны не все ткани. Кожа, кости, связки, сухожилия не имеют в своем составе достаточного для этого количества свободной жидкости. Поэтому процедуры должны назначаться только квалифицированным специалистом, который в зависимости от патологии определяет интенсивность и продолжительность гальванического воздействия на те или иные участки тела.

Гидрогальванические процедуры переносятся пациентами намного комфортнее, нежели классическая электротерапия с наложением электродов непосредственно на тело. Это особенно важно при проведении процедур возрастным пациентам, или тем, чья кожа имеет сниженную барьерную функцию и повышенную чувствительность.

Показания к лечению пациентов гальваническими ваннами:

Показано применение гальванизации при трофических нарушениях (расстройства гемодинамики и микроциркуляции), поражениях периферической нервной системы (нейромиозиты, невриты, плекситы), артериальной гипотонии, заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта и других недугах.

Противопоказания к применению:

Категорически противопоказано использование процедур при наличии злокачественных новообразований, острых воспалительных процессах (в том числе гнойных), сопровождающихся повышением температуры тела, при беременности, лихорадках, мерцательной аритмии, выраженной недостаточности кровообращения и других.

Подробнее показания и противопоказания, а также описание общего и специфических воздействий приводятся на страницах каждого конкретного товара.

Виды гальванических ванн

В зависимости от предназначения и конструктивных особенностей гальванические ванны могут быть общими (полными), когда в воду погружается все тело больного, и местными (частичными), когда воздействие осуществляется на определенный участок тела, чаще всего – конечности.

Среди местных ванн широкую популярность приобрели многокамерные, позволяющие воздействовать сразу на несколько участков тела, например, на руки и ноги пациента.

Купить гальваническую ванну для вашего медицинского учреждения вы можете во многих специализированных магазинах.

Но мы предлагаем вам продукцию собственного производства, гарантируя:

  • минимальные сроки производства и поставки;
  • высокое качество, надежность, долговечность;
  • функциональную равноценность зарубежным аналогам при экономической доступности;
  • оперативную техническую поддержку (монтаж, диагностику, ремонт, поставку запчастей).

Мы готовы поставить вам как полные электрогальванические ванны, так и четырехкамерные, которые могут применяться в ряде случаев даже при сопутствующих заболеваниях центральной нервной и сердечно-сосудистой систем, поскольку значительно легче переносятся пациентами, нежели общие.

Поделиться: