Новинка  CARBON BATH “GEYSER”

CARBON BATH “GEYSER”

Carbon dioxide concentration in the bath
5-55 %
Temperature range
25-35°C
Maximum power
3,5 kW.
От 5 606 €

Change currency

Contact our managers

Margarita Malina
Export Sales Manager

Margarita Malina

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (101)
es@pt-med.ru

 Ekaterina Zakharova
Sales Manager

Ekaterina Zakharova

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (109)
dl@pt-med.ru

 Olesya Toropova
Sales Manager

Olesya Toropova

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (108)
mail@pt-med.ru

 Anna Gushchina
Sales Manager

Anna Gushchina

+7 (812) 321 67 80, (104)
ai@pt-med.ru

Effects of carbon dioxide bath on the body

Carbon dioxide baths (human immersion in carbon dioxide mineral water) are an active complex balneological procedure where the main elements are carbon dioxide, $ but preventive and curative effects are achieved due to several factors: chemical (carbon dioxide), temperature (procedures can be hot and cold) and mechanical (massage) carbon dioxide bubbles).

Carbon acid acts on receptors, increasing the activity of thermal and inhibiting the activity of cold, so that capillaries expand, activates blood flow, reduces the tone of vessels. In turn, it reduces blood pressure, stops attacks of angina pectoris, dizziness, restores coordination of movements, improves sleep quality, eliminates insomnia.

Under the influence of the course of procedures, brain activity increases due to reduction of the level of noradrenaline under the influence of carbon dioxide in the diencephalic parts and walls of cerebral vessels. Oxygen supply is enhanced and nutrition of all internal organs and systems of the body is improved. The level of harmful cholesterol is significantly reduced, the content of low-density lipoproteins in patients suffering from atherosclerosis is reduced, and the removal of excess fat is activated.

Indications:

The main indication for the appointment of carbon dioxide baths are cardiovascular diseases. They are shown after myocarditis, cardiosclerosis, in the initial stages of hypertension and CHD. In addition, courses of such procedures treat diseases of the central nervous system, pathology of the genital and thyroid glands. They are also prescribed for bronchopulmonary diseases (asthma, chronic bronchitis), varicose veins, metabolic disorders (including diabetes).

Carbon dioxide baths are contraindicated when:

Contraindicated procedures with carbon dioxide in infectious diseases, nephritis, neurosis, chronic renal failure, in the active phase of rheumatism and in menopause, when pronounced angioephrotic phenomena.

It is clear that only the attending physician can determine the need for such procedures taking into account your personal contraindications.

In more detail the mechanism of exposure to carbon dioxide on the body and the possibilities of its application are described in thisarticle.

Dry carbon dioxide baths

Dry carbon dioxide baths are a procedure of exposure to the body by carbon dioxide alone, without the stress of the aquatic environment. It is usually used in the case of a severe course of a number of diseases. Dry procedures can also be prescribed for the treatment of skin diseases (psoriasis, eczema, dermatitis, neurodermatitis), diseases of the musculoskeletal system (inflammation of the joints, polyarthritis, osteochondrosis and others), gynecological inflammatory diseases.

In addition to the classic balneological bath, we can offer you to buy a dry carbon dioxide bath with additional functions. Carbon dioxide is supplied in this procedure in combination with warm water vapor, which moisturizes the patient's skin, expands pores, contributing to an increase in the transdermal penetration of carbon dioxide in the the body of the patient.

The peculiarity of our steam bath, which has no analogues, is the unique method of steam supply. With its help, the required temperature and humidity of the steam and gas mixture is constantly maintained, as well as heating the seat and the bath bed is carried out. In addition, it is possible to add aromatic medicines and healing mud during the procedure, combining “soft” steam carbon dioxide treatments with aromatherapy and peloid therapy.

In addition to baths, you can separately purchase a saturator - a device for saturation of water with carbon dioxide during the preparation of therapeutic carbon dioxide baths.

Needless to remind, we guarantee the quality, reliability and durability of all our products.

 

* The site and all advertising materials on it (names, descriptions) are exclusively informational - advertising in nature and no information published on it is under any circumstances public offer defined by the provisions of paragraph 2 of article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. For detailed information about the products sold, works, exact name and modifications and their price it is necessary to contact sales managers of LLC “Physiotekhnika”.

Share:

Углекислые ванны

Воздействие углекислой ванны на организм

Углекислые ванны (погружение человека в углекислую минеральную воду) являются активной комплексной бальнеологической процедурой, где главным элементам является двуокись углерода, однако профилактическое и лечебное воздействие достигается благодаря нескольким факторам: химическому (углекислота), температурному (процедуры могут быть горячими и холодными) и механическому (массаж пузырьками углекислого газа).

Углекислота воздействует на рецепторы, увеличивая активность тепловых и тормозя активность холодовых, благодаря чему капилляры расширяются, активизируется кровоток, снижается тонус сосудов. В свою очередь это снижает артериальное давление, прекращает приступы стенокардии, головокружения, восстанавливает координацию движений, улучшает качество сна, устраняет бессонницу.

Под воздействием курса процедур повышается мозговая активность, благодаря снижению под воздействием углекислоты уровня норадреналина в диэнцефальных отделах и стенках сосудов головного мозга. Усиливается обеспечение кислородом и улучшается питание всех внутренних органов и систем организма. Значительно понижается уровень вредного холестерина, уменьшается содержание липопротеинов низкой плотности у пациентов, страдающих атеросклерозом, активизируется расщепление и вывод лишнего жира.

Показания:

Основным показанием для назначения углекислых ванн являются сердечно-сосудистые заболевания. Они показаны после перенесенного миокардита, кардиосклероза, на начальных стадиях гипертонии и ИБС. Кроме того, курсами таких процедур лечат болезни ЦНС, патологии половых и щитовидной желез. Назначают их также при бронхолегочных заболеваниях (астме, хроническом бронхите), варикозе, обменных нарушениях (в том числе сахарном диабете).

Противопоказаны углекислые ванны при:

Противопоказаны процедуры с углекислотой при инфекционных заболеваниях, нефритах, неврозах, хронической почечной недостаточности, в активной фазе ревматизма и при климаксе, когда наблюдаются выраженные ангионевротические явления.

Понятно, что определить необходимость применения таких процедур с учетом ваших персональных противопоказаний может только лечащий врач.

Более подробно механизм воздействия углекислоты на организм и возможности его применения описаны в этой статье.

Сухие углекислые ванны

Сухие углекислые ванны - это процедура воздействия на организм одним лишь углекислым газом без нагрузочного воздействия водной среды. Назначается обычно при утяжеленном течение ряда заболеваний. Сухие процедуры могут также назначаться для лечения кожных болезней (псориаза, экземы, дерматита, нейродермита), болезней опорно-двигательного аппарата (воспаления суставов, полиартрита, остеохондроза и других), гинекологических воспалительных заболеваниях.

Кроме классической бальнеологической ванны мы можем предложить вам купить сухую углекислую ванну с дополнительными функциями. Углекислый газ подается при данной процедуре в сочетании с теплым водяным паром, который увлажняет кожу пациента, расширяет поры, способствуя увеличению трансдермального проникновения углекислоты в организм больного.

Особенностью нашей пароуглекислой ванны, которой нет аналогов, является уникальный способ подачи пара. С его помощью постоянно поддерживается необходимая температура и влажность парогазовой смеси, а также осуществляется подогрев сиденья и ложи ванны. Помимо этого, существует возможность добавлять во время процедуры ароматические лекарственные средства и лечебную грязь, сочетая «мягкие» паровые углекислые процедуры с ароматерапией и пелоидотерапией.

Помимо ванн, вы можете отдельно приобрести сатуратор – аппарат для насыщения воды углекислым газом при приготовлении лечебных углекислых ванн.

Излишне напоминать, что мы гарантируем качество, надежность и долговечность всей нашей продукции.